My new hobby.

I had fun with this tonight.

Take a random Twitterer (I think that’s a word) and take one of their tweets. Click on someone they are following and combine the first tweet with one of their tweets. Then click on a person the second person is following and take one of their tweets. Make all those into a sentence. It’s all very Dada.

Here’s one I came up with: I was sitting outside drinking a Bigfoot while contemplating throwing a necklace of hamburger around my noisy neighbor’s neck.

Here’s my twitter page if you need to get started.

Leave a Reply

