rental car coverage

Just a tip:

If you are in an accident, and you don’t have rental car coverage, don’t tell anybody. Every person I talk to about my accident asks me if I have rental car insurance. I tell them no and they ask me “why not?” BECAUSE I DON’T! I don’t need it, we have two cars and can carpool, and I don’t need the extra expense no matter how little the cost.

I’m amazed at how people think they are helping by pointing out why you should have something when you clearly don’t give a shit about having it in the first place.

Leave a Reply

