Playoff section


busch19.jpg

Originally uploaded by tunruh.

This is the section we sat in during game one of the 2005 NLDS (my only playoff game at Busch).

I saw this sign at Fredbird’s garage sale. Should have bought it.

2 responses to “Playoff section

  1. At least you went! I’m ashamed that I didn’t go. I’m sure you’ll get a chance to see that same sign on eBay eventually, heh.

  2. I had a blast too. Saw Reggie hit a grand slam.

    Came away with two seat backs and some dirt from the garage sell. Got the concrete for free from a nice security guard behind the fence.

Leave a Reply

