european underground

Here is 148 photos of storm drains and other tunnels under various cities in European counties.

Some are fascinating, beautiful, scary, and just plain massive.

Found this on Metafilter

4 responses to “european underground

  1. Tony Balogna….I need a pocket version of you to take with me places so you can entertain me! I love the picture of Jack (and you) and I love the random comments.

    Love ya (and Scuba too)

  2. Hmmm, a pocket version of me eh? Only if you will feed my M&Ms.

  3. Personally, I think it would be a bad idea to miniaturize Tony for pocketsized entertainment. To be a true version he wouldn’t come with an off button!

  4. Off button eh? Now, where would that go?

Leave a Reply

